Facebook Live Q & A

Following the success of our Face Book Live Q & A session during our workshop open day at the end of last year – we’ve decided to make it a regular event.

The first of these Live sessions is set to air on Friday 17th November at 3:00pm GMT (11:00am ET & 08:00am PT).

After a general introduction, we will be taking questions live – but if you would like to get in ahead of the crowd and have anything bass related YOU would like to ask Chris and Martin – drop us a quick email and we’ll try to answer your question!

And don’t worry if you can’t catch us live on the day – we’ll be re-posting the whole session on our Facebook and YouTube channels, with links on the website too…